Sale! Sale! Sale!

I have talked about my love for Old Navy’s work and workout pants before. Well if you’re interested in trying them out (which I highly recommended!!), now is the time to do it!  Old Navy is having a sale now through February 28th.  They will take 40% off your entire order in store, and 30% off your entire order online!

I can’t help but rave about their clothes. They are so cute, and very reasonably priced. Not to mention, their sales are incredible and I always feel like I’m getting a great deal!

I have about 4 pairs of their workout leggings, and love them! I just got these about a month ago, and have similar styles in different colors.  I wear them to run inside and outside all the time.

I can’t say enough about all of their workout clothes. Again, they are cute and stylish while being economically smart. They breathe, and help wick moisture. Over the fall, I bought a hoodie and zip up, and have worn both a lot this winter. They have helped to keep me warm on those cold, outside runs.

I also have a couple pairs of their pants that I wear regularly to work.  I have a couple pairs of The Pixie, and a pair of The Harper. I definitely need to stock up on more! (I went a size down for the Harper, they have a looser fit; while the Pixie Pant is tighter but my standard size fits just fine). Not only are these great for work, but they are fun and comfortable. Each pant comes in several different colors, so you can spice up your wardrobe while staying on budget! Win-win! And of course, you can’t beat the classic looks they offer.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

Leave a Reply

